2008-02-26 / / / / meat

So.... I finally dropped my ring off to get made.. I am so excited
and I have an Rsp with 1200$ in it... yeay.. if only i can keep paying off my debt in 3 years i might really be able to save for a house.
or find mr millionaire and he can buy me one...!
I feel weird to have that much in savings that I cant touch for 3 years... Its cool. And i organized my bank to withdraw 25$ everyother week for a new rsp.. and when that reaches 500$ i can open another.. woohoo.. I love saving money it feels so weird
I am getting rid of my debt pretty quick, this month i put 700, on it, its like paying for rent... If every paycheck i deposit 350, plus the automatic 150 that comes out, thats 1000$ per month, wich is affordable and i will only have about 7-8 more months to go until i am completly debt free, and when i reach the other side, i will already have a pretty nice savings acct....
I want to keep deopsiting my tips to my bank, so it looks like i make more money. I am not leaving my house this time until i am finacially stable, even if it means going crazy. although im not really crazy anymore. I am happy for that. I guess I shouldnt go oiut and party becuase alcohol makes me retarted, but that is comming to an end, as its the same ol shit, with people.... blah blah blah,...
I am single too, it seems like ive been single forever but I havent... hahah so no guys,,,,,,, I dont know why i feel the need to have them around, I always think they are great friends to have, but its never really about that for them, Guys like girls for sex, not friendships...
I have 2 good guy friendsy anyways aaron and taso, and i cant find the time to hang out with them anyways.
Well work is going better, I am finnaly understanding cutting, i see how many right and wrong ways there are to cut... I also saw this crazy website with scenesters hair cuts, and tehy are cool... bright colours and crazy layers, i usually dont understand all those emo freaks that come in, but this web site made me appretiate them a little more, they are very funky... the long extension thing and the short layers.. hmm i never really knew it was scene kids, yeah.. anyways... I was about to get a tattoo, on my neck today, then I decided i shouldnt and maybe I should get my nails done,... i have a budget of 170$ to last me 2 weeks........ so its crappy to spend all that money the first day you get paid... but then I will get a sweet tax return in a few days, except i want to put that all to my debt... and then i owe my mom 200$ for that ebay hair stuff... which the flat iron i am a little disappointed, I cant remeber everything else i ordred but the dryer is awsome..
Im not sure if I feel like going to get my ontario license i know i should.. but i just dobnt feel like getting ripped off.. it cost so much to switch it to a bc one, and now i have to pay to get it back to ontario.. for like the 3rd time...
i hope in the shuffle one day my license doesnt go void... hahah
hmmmmm yeah, I had the best dream last night I was just partying on a cruise ship and we stopp on a beach in cuba, and i got to hop off the ship and go swimming, and the weird thing was there was a cat walking on the water...
it was a little odd, but whatever. the food was goood... and it was hot
damnit someone is obssevily calling
I guess this is all for now

before \ \ \ \ after