2006-02-01 / / / / sd

So I feel like I have been really stressed lately.
Not enjoying all the school, and little time for work and play.
Livibg with mickey is going well.
Its nice to spend alot of time with him when were both happy.
I hate being depressed thogh.
Its not to fun when were together.
Im happy today, I dont have to work.
I think Im going to get my shift switched backl to 5 instead of 3/
I just went tanningf, and ate some garlic.
Me and cappy get to visit on lunches, and occaisonly after school.
I might go swimming tonight with ma dad.
Or snowboarding not sdure yet.
Either is cool.
I wish i had more time and money t o make jewellery.
Its so sad. Thats all i want to do sometimes.
I hope I will eventually get to.
I get sad..
I made some cool paintings the other night which i love.
I just forced myself to start 5 paintings, and it worked out awsome, when i got bored of one i worked on another, when i got frusteratred another, and trhem back to the other one.
it was so fun. I want to paint lots and lots now.
I hate being chilish and having lo selfesteem
Blah blah blah
It will be ok.
Im going to do B;s hair and my moms hair today
Oh yeah, and I am going to make a business card to.
I gotta start doingmore clients at home, so i can put all the money in my pocket and not someone elses.
Its not alot oif money to be a opart time hair dresser. no siree bob.
Yeah.
I hope i have a nice nightm, so i feel good tomorrow.
I actually feelll asleep lastmight, and woke up early today. Good for me
only 2 months left of hell, i mean school.
Then hopefully an art school, maybe just part time classes at ocad, and some upgrading in TO for hair. Lots of money well spent.
Good evening

before \ \ \ \ after