2005-11-02 / / / / buddhist

It was the beginning of a somewhat beautuful friendship.
Until I decided to become ackward and shy.
Last night was a very nice night for me.
It makes me spiritually wonder how I can enjoy being a hairdresser when I am so quiet.
Meh.
I walked to my temple of meditaion, and found myself physically in a plcace I usually only see in mymind.
it was a strange feeling for me, becuase I have never seen a buddhist temple before, so to be in a real one, and it looked much like the one I made up in my mind, kind of freaked me out.
My teacher was so hapy I was there.
He told me things like usual and my ability to meditate was so powerful.
I jumped into a class with both teachers, where we ended up stating directly into a shiny wall which was the sun.
we were waiting until we were all ready. and then we all walkd in side.
Animals jumped out first, they simboloalized the similairities in every human being.
the sun made us all one,
or equal, form the same source of love and purity.
we descovered oursleves, and the special things in others, and we can use them as our creative power. even though on a physical and mental level we are all very similar. yet the spirit and emotions, soar withim the lght we each carry on our own.
thats our light.
we have to help the others with there light, to make it shine bring at strong, and pure, and full.
that is where bliss is found.
without bliss or enlightenment, you will struggle through life with cycles that will never leave you alone.

I relaized if I had been reincarnated, this was the first time I had ever "woken" up to my exsistance, I never before understood what it meant to create your own world, your own temple, your own space,
In your mind, and in the world.
They must work together so this life is your own,. so when you die you can go there. or else you go directly back to the sun, to become an animal.
It was quiite a pretty vision.

for me creating my own world, is jewellery, designing it, andmaking it, becuase it is 100% me and my motivation. that is my world. or there is the one i let my higher self float to when it feels like seeing.
that one I created with sam, he would sit across from me, and my worlds would be made out of clouds and rain, neat walls with colours and borders, it was fascinating, but i couldnt entiely remeber. so i have the tree, the lagoon, and the temple.
and the room, the room right now is coveered in broken mirrors and clouds.
Im so self concious, i wish i had more confidence.
i will see the therapist soon, and also clean my room.
I believe Im going to do reiki on Anthony and Sara tonight.
woo hoo.
I need to introduce dan to sara, so they can be friends,and she can learn from him too, hes very good.
Alright wish me much need luck at my new job.
Forever I will say new job...
haha

before \ \ \ \ after