2005-06-30 / / / / killl me

Life sucks hairy balls
Fuck im so sick of it.
anyways im going to update.
this just in.
I woke up at 2 thinking it was 11 and i would make it to school or somehing... hahah i was still kinda drunk.
The last 2 times I have drank I have made a complete psycho about myself/ I mean I talk about the most personal fucked up things to everyone. its getting out of hand.
I dont like waking up and feeling like Im comming back from retard land.
god I need to wake up.
So school is going OK.
Ive been practicing things.
Im behind on my text book though wich i should really go pick up for the weekend
I like a couple people there.
hmm i sold things in toronto that was the highlight of my life..
wes is strange but i like him.
i havent got my period yet this month and im geting nervous.. but its been all messed up anyways. like spotting and stuff so its probably normal
mannnn I hate life so much.
ah

before \ \ \ \ after