2005-05-21 / / / / that Boy oh, that kinda boy

So its strange liking a new guy..
the last couple of days i have been trying so hard to not think of him.. I want that release, its so beautiful.. to be single independent.. oh man
I crave it, just to not think of anyone buy myself,
But we did have the yummiest makeout session i think ive ever had.. So it could have been worth it to crush on someone already..
Its going to be so hard to play hard to get or whatever.. maybe he doesnt even want to take things more serious.. he just so fucking sexy
i feel like exploding just from him touching my hands.. hes so passionate i cant help but think how amazing it would be to have sex with him
We met last wednesday, and it was a crazy nite at cats friends house safron. me and her got on good, then as the night progressed i got a crush on wes, then we stayed up all night talking and we kissed outside on his futon, and when the sun came up we were freezing and went back in his room and fell asleep.. it was sweet, the next morning was nice we talked all morning and exchanged numbers, and we kissed good bye,
then the next day or so we made plans to meet at the identity lounge to watch a band play.. that nite was so unbelievably ackaward. and lindsay taged along bored as usual.
Then we kissed good bye, it was a strange kiss and i felt shy!
the next day we planned to walk to eachothers houses and meet inthe middle, i brough rocky and he freaked out becuase there were garbage trucks everywhere.. it was funny
then he gave me a flower and we went to my house and painted my closet door, we had a good talked, then watched a movie and kissed alot on my bed, then my mom came home and i felt ackward, so we walked downtown to regis, we had fries and he had a club sandwhich soup and a coffee.
then we got candy and sat by the waterfront on some rocks and kissed.. it was nice ( :
i went home after that and the next time we saw eachother was tuesday for a movie, he came by my house and we walked downtown.
we watched amytiville horror and some heaven movie, they sucked.. but we kissed lots and it was sparkily! wowzers.. ive never felt that sparkily before.. it scared me, and i went home!
then we hung out on wednesday wtih brianne and her b/f we went to fitzys and had beer and wings.. we ordered keiths and shared 15 thai wings. then we went to mcreilys becuase no one else came out, and we had a guiness and talked seriously for a bit, i told him about the abortions, and we both taked about not getting serious.
then safron came downtown to meet us, and we all went to ftizys, and i knew no one there, a girl dropped wings and i helped clean her! it was funny.
then we went back to wesses, safrom met some guys, and me and was had the place to ourselves, and we kissed so passionatly on the couch (that was the best make out!)
wow...... it was hot. i would do that everyday... it was sweet.
then we cuddled in his bed, and woke up early and talked and kissed and listened to music.
he has sparta and a lite bright, and hes such a wicked artist, he made us waffles for breakfast, and we napped outside on his futon. then i went home,
that nite he called and we went for a walk, i was so stoned i didnt talk to him one word! it was weird.. i was starting to worry about the commitement,. and that is scary.
hes so nice, i wish he was my first b/f ever..
anyhoo. so we got candy and walked on a couple roofs downtown.
then the next day which was yesterdayhe came by with tony and dropped off my id. which i forgot at his house on wednesday, and he met my parents, i was so nervouse... but it went ok, they invited me out to a bbq or something buy my depression got the best of me and i couldnt do anthing.
So they left, and we kissed.
that leaves me to now..
I dont plan on hanging out with him for a couple days, its scaring me the whole sex thing. and boyfriend thing.
i think its to early.. so i guess it will be hard not to hang out with him.
im going to see his art thing in toronto next week.. it could be fun.
ahwe
I liked him..... i just cant like him
he so perfect.
perfectly discuised into perfect..
oh yes

before \ \ \ \ after