2005-05-10 / / / / fuck yourself

today is the last time I will kill babies
It was strange it wasnt as bad.. but I could feel it more. It was relieving.. but surrowfull. I wished it could have been born, but as equally as it wouldnt be fare.
so now its me! just me.. Its good
Im going to have an ok week.. no looking for work though until i am healed. I will get therapy! oh great goodness
I had visiions while they drugged me. of lots of pretty things, jules and all
Gr aaron bugged me today for the first time ever. Im seeing him just as any other guy, which he isnt but I feel like our relationship is somehow fabricated because he secretly had a crush on me.
Oh man.
Im evil now,. No man will get inside me ever again.
I hope so anyways, FUCK men, they just use and abuse women
I am not a drug
Fuck yourself

before \ \ \ \ after