2005-05-08 / / / / -

I'm so happy to be home, and sam free
I havent even talked to him yet. Im so proud.
Im so glad to have friends again...
It was so hard the last few weeks going through the baby killing depression.. But i know its not fair to bring a baby into this world.
Ah there is a flood though of at home thoughts.. like buying a hair straightener, working somewhere, blah blah blah..
and then going to school..
I get to goto therapy again though, and this time for sure I will see the psychic. I just have to find her number.. and that wasnt to easy before
Anywho..
i dont know what to do. there is so much to do.
Im excited to visit aaron,. but i dont want to spend the last of my money.. so I will have to work pretty soon.. but at least i dont have to work through the abortion like last time.. Im so glad I told my family, they have been so nice.. Before I was sad all the time, and they got mad at me.. becasue they thought it was for no reason, now they are like this must be hard, we dont want to bug you.. its been so nice.. to be honest people treat you the way they should. No one must ever know how I feel because I try so hard to hide it. I wish I could show it more, maybe life would be easier and I wouldnt be playing this game that im fine and everything is fine

its not
But it gets better
eeek

before \ \ \ \ after