2005-05-05 / / / / hello and good bye

Well yet again I return to my home land of Baaaarrrriiiieeee
Its so wonder underfull here
I actually have friends?! can you believe that. What a great thing..
The worls hasnt given me any new ones for a while. I did meet a few people in salt spring, but my mood wouldnt allow for a meeting of creative positive energy flow.. to bad
So Now that Im home, im faced with the question, what do i want to do now!
well isnt that fantastic.. the million dollar question returns, Before my question was When does this end! now I feel I may have a chance to regain my strength and become what iwish to see. haha seize. anyhoo
going out west must not cross my mind again! hahah but if it does, oh well.. i know it will be over again! the darn mountain restauarnt temps me.. but i dont know if i could do it.
Also this sseems like a plan, to goto Grand bend (just like wasaga beach) but smaller. get a job serving, save money then goto school there in st. thomas for tool and die in the fall. they are pretty close to eachpther, id just need to fix up my car.
Job 1 on that thing is to get the battery rechared at canadian tire
then change the oil, then top up fluids, fiz exhaust, sand rust, get it registerd then e tested, and so on until i go insane. but if I take my time I could have a plan for the fall
But Plans seem crazy, the future is crazy, it doesnt exsists, and no matter what its never secure! mother fuckers rob us for the security of that fantasy,
But I will make it mine
OH god.. the space bar on this shitty key board isnt as good as it used to be
how sad
Alhoa

before \ \ \ \ after