2005-01-13 / / / / dentist again

Sometimes, all im looking for is a palce to vent, and waste time on the internet, and I completly forget at the same time that diaryland exsists. Such a strange thing to do.
So I am back in Barrie for a couple more days until I once again try my luck at going "out west" Im not really looking forward to most of the getting there and such, Im almost dreading it and backing out at every chance i get. But I want to go, for certain reasons and seasons, that I must.
My nails are growing longer, and so is my hair. I want them to grow as long as the longest hair and nails in world. and then longer.
So Its time to lose weight then everything will be wonderful. Well let me tell you a secret, LIES its all just lies.. just like if you eat at Mcdonalds you will be happy, or if you give your money to ING dircet they will help you save. ITS ALL LIES! oh my..
hmm I feel like smoking a cigarett.
I hate the dentist oh god..
I really hate that place, they freak me out. Out onto the street with scary spots on my face.
No more anger
Good Bye

before \ \ \ \ after