2004-10-16 / / / / good bye old life

My skin is itching a burning, and my bones are brittle and breaking, Im invisible now, and all the voices have fallen apart. Soon I will be nothing but dust, finally in peace with peace itself. The day brings a new realiztion, I am now fully outside of my body, preparing for the worst, and dealing with no emotion. My smiles come through becuase I am still breathing, but life speaks differnt through my voice, Its not me anymore, its a realization, just complete awarness, crying for the pain of a lost baby comes naturally but I will only forget in a few weeks.
The power lies in the memory, So forget the memory and I become nothing, and able to live with myself in harmony, for shame is something that comes with the pain of remembering

before \ \ \ \ after