2004-10-10 / / / / good bye stranger it's been nice

Wow Im in Barrie,
After traveling the world, I learn that places like barrie really arent that bad, and its within that is truely importnant.
These past few months I feel I have learened so much, I learned why I love the butterfly, and I learned why there is so much hatred in the world.
Im at peace with myself more then I ever thought possible.
Even though I am pregnent and have to get an abortion in a few days, and now Im definatly going to hell, Life seems alright.
I feel being back here, I am so much stronger, I resist the tempetation to do stupid things like go out to fitzys and get drunk, and I actually found a job, and am looking for more.
I want to be something now, I want to be me following my heart, and being truely pure honest and happy.
I can change anything at any moment and I am purley energy.
Voices speak to me cleaere, In ever decision you make there will be good and bad. But its making the decision on your own, and listening to yourself.
Sacrfice, and living with change, to become the new self, and knowing all about the old self as a different person, becomming the butterfly, and putting the caterpillaer on the shelf is what I want to do.
Change-pain sacrifice
new self- killing the old
rebirth
yas sas.
I miss working, I lived like a bum for most of the summer, its a beautful way to live. Never look anyone in the eyes, and only eat when you really need to.
Give whatever you can, to someone who needs it, and never turn down the oppourtunitie to help someone out.
Pass the love, it can only grow that way.
Hatred destorys the warmth, and selfishness turns into greed, which turns into depression
Eat the jello

before \ \ \ \ after