2004-09-25 / / / / -

Only underneath do the secrets prevail, and the heart empties to refuel itself.

There is time for now, and time for then, We took the time for the future and gave it to somewhere else.

Going into the dark monsters mask I close my eyes tight making sure I dont ever see my reflection.

I wish I could take it all back, and tell you how much you taught me, I would fill myself up with happieness knowing you will return to me after a long day. So I can feel your skin comfort mine.

The soft wings hold eachother up, and the confusion of which direction to sink turns into a map for which way to fly.

No more sad girl, forcing her pitty upon the world.

They dont exsist and change is eternal for each of us.

But you, You were the only one talking to me, as if My mind was all colours blurring out the world. but a distinctive border of bright yellow outlined you perfectly in my vision so It was only you and all you I could see and hear.

before \ \ \ \ after