2004-05-30 / / / / banff or sam

So today is Sunday, Ah i dont kkmnow why i havent updated for a wghile. probably because my last update was so long.

So yeah, I went on kind of a date last night with Mat, hes hot, we went to tim hortons and then to my house to smoke some weed and watch a movie. except i had to tell jon i was sick because I was supose to go on a date with him. Ah! and my lip ring is growing over at the back, it hurts..

I am either going to banff in 5 days, or back with sam to carve, hes calling me in 45 min to make a decision. I dont want to make any decisions. I wish he culd work in banff.. or we make stuff then travel to banff to sell it. Hes very very motivated.

ho hum.

My parents are going to be mad if i change my mind again though. My dad bought me carving tools yesterday, it was fun. he dragged me to a garage sale and ended up spending 100$ weee

so yeah. I dont know what to do ) :

before \ \ \ \ after