2004-05-08 / / / / create your life

its a cold broken shattering noise that breaks through the silence,

Slitting your neck comes next, but jeaulosy holds me in my place.

theres blood stains on the carpet but there not the same as yesterday.. the mirror fell from the wall becuase you werent there to hold it up. your stare was forgotten and no one heard your voice, you gasped my name, but still i didnt hear. you wrote me a letter, but i burned it with your pictures that i stared at for way to long. Now im going further, to this place with dirty misplaced words and the sunlight never shines.. its falling from the inside, theres no way i can hold it up, its broken just like the mirror on the ground, a million pieces of shiny sharp glass, waiting to cut me, waiting to sink its hatred deep inside me veins. So can you see? i know theres nothing left to stare at anymore.. its all forgotten, and theres nothing to tell me the truth, im stuck in this life. theres no way out. its captured me, and i cant see its truth.

Were not supose to wonder, isnt that what they would like to say. Stop the questions, the endless journys, what your looking for is the opposite from what is real. Its make believe now, your turning the pages, a story of your life.. so rip them out now, watch the pointless papers crumble in your hands. I see the magic, a created realm of whatever you can belive.

before \ \ \ \ after