2004-04-22 / / / / why am i still in barrie...

yesterday me brianne cat and lauren went to fitzys together, we drank at my house first, i talked to lauren alot. i dont remeber most of the bar, i think i talked to meredeth and andy, and swedish girl, and chris and cat and jamie and yeah, it was kinda boring, we danced a little, then went back to my house, i woke up very hung over like usual. and got cappy out of his cage and we hung out. then me cat and brianne went to Galaxy diner, i had the best veggie burger ever. Im now a vegan, well as close to a vegan i will ever be, but im completly cutting mayo cheese, butter and eggs out of my diet. i have to pick alot of things off most of the stuff i eat. anyways, I was going to hang out with aaron, i hung out with him for a bit, and then meredeth stopped by and we took a few pictures, then i got called into the video store, from 230-10, which is good i will have a paycheck this week, thank god. wholy crap. it will be 80$ that will goto cat who i owe 5 my bro who i ow 10 and my over draft i owe 50, my visa i owe 25.. ah i hate money. webbers called, but im pretty sure they called to tell me i dont get the job. I have to call them back tomorrow. but the lady said she would call me in 4-5 days, to say if i got the job, and she would call me even if i didnt get it. blah. I need to get out of barrie.. soon. im going to freak out. Today, i alsmot stole my dads car to drive to california.. i might do it. just run away with my car, fuck my famliy over.. they would be ok, my dad could use my bros car to get to work, but then my bro would be screwed because he needs a car to get to work. but i could totatly do it, but i would never come back.. i could pack my whole life in the car, and just live in it, until i find someone to live off of..... i could use my credit card for gas money. maybe i sohld steal someone elses car and really do it. im sure i could find a life for mysellf in california, i could just live near a beach, and eat worms.. and surf. oh boy, thatd be cool..... i need away

before \ \ \ \ after