2004-04-16 / / / / yooo hoo, pixies

So, I had an ok day so far. it was weird! I visited my old buddies at lucky devil, it was so nice seeing sara, i havent really seen her for a while. her dad just passed away, I hope shes ok.

My tattoo is going to be so amazing, Jenn is redrawing it its so cool.

And i finally got to talk to curt for a bit, i miss him! andy was doing swell as well.

I had my working interview at webbers, it was weird, i had no idea what i was getting into, but it went good i think, They paid me in french fries!! hahah. they were good french fries, lemmie tell ya. And yeah last night I went to the foundation with Cat and Brianne, to see shawn play, and I made ammends with andy whcih was good! i had so much unfinsihed buisnness. i like shawn, hes comming over soon! i get to give him the painting i made him! yeay. i also went to fitzys last night with brianne and cat but i was the DD drunk driver, hahah i guess that stands for designated?! weird, anyways we met some german guy who was very interesting, and briannes cousin was sending her energy and i could see it, and later he said he was sending her energy, after i told her, and she was weirded out! so was I, but he was a reiki hippie to! it was cool.

other then that, the jewellry job starts its first step tomorrow! yeay, i just have to make a phone call.~

Lindsay!!!! I want to goto Pixies, if you buy the ticket to goto the states, I will go regardless of what im doing!!! yeay pixies~

before \ \ \ \ after