2004-04-15 / / / / i like shawn ( :

oh boy, Its thursday, these weeks are going by so fast! I had a fun day yesterday, I dyed Kamiyas hair, but I did it as foils, it took a while, but it looked really cool!! and then I painted Shawn an awsome star painting ( :

I hung out with Shawn on Tuesday, we went to see the Dawn of the dead, it was scary! and we were scared to watch it, he kept buying me hot tamalis, mm hes so cute, and then we went to the kozlov to buy some fruity drinks, becuase he drinks fruity drinks to! and then we took the bus downtown and i bougt a pita, then we went to his house and listened to music and watched movies, and talked, I made us have a rittalin to! and we drank a bit, just the two of us in his room it was fun! I didnt get drunk though becuase I was scared I would try to make out with him or something, becuase I really like him, and I want us to have a nice kiss, not a drunk one! then we went to bed at like 5am, and woke up at 10am, and we made some coffee, and sat outside on his deck watching his moms daycare children playing in the yard. they were kinda crazy kids but it was fun! then we walked to Zehrs and bought hair dye to dye his hair, and on the way we looked in the animal shelter and it was so sad, all the cute animals that needed homes.. awe. Oh yeah! before that he gave me the best thing in the world! a vintage rainbow jacket!!!! he used to wear it but doesnt anymore, its the jacket i have been looking for my whole life its so awsome! he also bought need beads to make a bracelet and i mde the cutest bracelet out of it, the star beads have smily faces they are soooo cute!! so I made him a painting!!! i like him so much, when im around him i cant stop smiling, i dont know what it is! but hes really neat. we havent kissed or anything, hes really neat to get to know, becuase hes kinda shy like me, but hes crazy! haha i like talking to him, i wish i was hanging out with him right now.. I cant wait to see him tonight, Im going to go watch him play at the foundation, hes a drummer for a few bands, hes going to teach me to drum and im going to teach him to paint!

awe, i like him hes so neat. he has neet dready hair, and he had a cool room with stars hanging from the ceiling and stuff.. but he doesnt eat enough!

awe, anyways, what else Aaron and I hung out for an hour last night and had a good talk, and he was on the way to Toronto for a good job thing. i like aaron. I didnt hang out with cat last night, i was supose to goto fitzys or something, but instead i dyed kamiyas hair and painted, it was much better ( :

ok Im going to watch Mad Love, its one of shawns favourite movies, and so far its pretty good. coo coo katchu

before \ \ \ \ after