2004-04-10 / / / / i need a new life soon

So im staying in tonight, finally.

Cat and aaron came over for easter dinner with my family. but cat was being annoying like, I wanna go home every 5 seconds. and i was like yeah, and then she was like oh i want to go home and goto bed, and i was like yeah me to and then now they ditch me to go hang out at aarons. they suck, but im glad to stay in, except i dont know if i will sleep becuase all my family is here. I wish i had a b/f and i didnt need to hang out with friends. ah. last night sucked, i drank a bit with cat but she was getting on my nerves because she always says I say things about her to people,(but i mean who even cares about cat?) like fuck. she's not part of some weird clique group she just fucks guys from fitzys. and aaron was mad becuase i keep telling people he's gay not bi, but hes so fucking gay. and him and mickey made out and so did him and cat. like come on people.

aron was disgustingly drunk last night and he kept ripping off his shirts and being all weird, and almost got kicked out and then he made out with mickey in the bar. We all went back to his hosue last night, but i didnt want to be there so i went home and tried to fall asleep then they came and brought me back to his house and made me do half of an e pill, which i slept through anyways at aarons, the second i got there i fell asleep. man sometimes people are annoying. AH

but yeah, i have to work tomorrow at the video store, i need a new life.

before \ \ \ \ after