2004-04-09 / / / / we are on my couch going on 24 hours

Its Thursday, except its now friday.

I have been inside since wednesday nite after the bar, me cat and brock went out to fitzys and got drunk, and after the bar me cat mickey his friend shawn, went to his friend chris's house, then me shawn and cat came back to my house and cat left this morning at 9 am, and me and shawn stayed up talking the last 24 hours, its really fun, and were still talking, we havent really slept yet..! so yeah, Wednesday 230 am, until now friday 132 am, not quite 24 hours, but oh my, im getting tierd.!! we watched the movies, Dumb and Dumber, Frality, Alice in Wonderland (the weird version) and the dead zone, were going crazy now, and we havent kissed or anything. when i saw shawn on wednesday i was like, cat hes cute and i wanted to make out with him. but now, i like him and want to get to know him.. maybe just a friend, but hes cute. anyways im crazy. AH!

peace crackers

before \ \ \ \ after