2004-04-05 / / / / nice morning

Its monday!

I had such a good day, I woke up around 130 and listened to Mars Volta and At the drive in, and i wouldnt let myself get out of bed until the cd was done. Then I ate breakfast with Cappy, hes speaking alot! im so proud ( :

and then I went and painted in my room, and listened to AFI, i really love that cd. I also lit candles and nag champa, it was such a nice morning.

Yesterday afternoon me and aaron hung out and went to the mall, I bought a book and a pita, and aarons b/f got his hair cut. then we picked up cat and all went to my house to watch the movie Frieda, and we smoked a little weed, I started falling asleep during the movie and everyone else wasnt into it either so i drove us downtown and got another pita! and then drove Cat home, and then I spent at least 4 hours uploading pictures to my web site.. I have new ideas for it and yes, its taking forever.

anyways I have to work soon, just 5-8 though and then im going to the gym. I also have to go pick up my mom, I dont think I will make it to the post office today, im lazy, and my dad mailed our forms that i was supose to. ok so yeah! Im glad I dont have a b/f anymore me and brock arent talking I think, I want to be single forever.

and just keep meeting hot guys, oh how wonderfull that would be! haha.. but yeah, I think if i go out on wednesday i want to see all the people I saw on the weekend except be sober and really talk to them, I say crazy things when i am drunk, and found out that I had alot of gaps in my memory!! alot... oh well, everyone is still alive! and im still happy. yeay

before \ \ \ \ after