2004-04-04 / / / / I did em. HAHAHA

Wholy jeepers mc creepers

I can't believe the night i had..

Well I followed around the hot Chris guy all night and ended up going back to his house, we talked all night about weird things, and i was really drunk, we smoked weed and then went to bed, and he is now the second person I have slept with all year.

isnt that interesting. oh my.. I really shouldnt have done it, I cant believe I did, i was all like, we should go back to your hosue and make out, and we made out for so long, and then we kind of had sex. eek, i think im going to go on the morning after pill tomorrow, its been so long since Ive had sex with a guy..! Malcolm and I never really did that much, and it was really boring sex. well yeah.. I know that he wont hang out with me, becuase He's friends with brock and he kept saying all night how he couldnt see me because of brock, and i was so drunk that i was like, oh brock is crazy i hate him, i want you. I was really hitting on him, im kind of embaressed now, I hope he doesnt regret anything. And i hope i do hang out with him again, but hes way to hot for me anyways.

Man I lost cat, but i forced her to get a ride with the brad guy shes in love with, it was such a weird ending to the night, she was all mad because she thought she was comming back to my house, and I was all confused becuse I really wanted to go back to Chris's house, and I cant always just go home with her, most of the time we do though, and we dont do stupid drunk things.. ah... I hope brock doesnt call. But I will miss him.

I saw Jarin last night, and i didnt really talk to him.. oh im such a bitch.

but anyways, Im going to sleep now, until tomorrow night!! I will have fun.....

blah

before \ \ \ \ after