2004-04-03 / / / / i made out with the hottest guy in the world

oh.......

im a retard sometimes, yesterday me and cat hung out and aaron came over to, and we sat around takling about how depressed we are and blah.

then me and cat drank and went to fitzys, I was to drunk again. I hate my drunk self. Ah i dont really remeber the night, but i talked to a few people for a while, then i saw christa and she looked really different! and good, it was cool, but she spilled my drink taht cat bought me, it was funny, but then her b/f bought us tecquilla shots. oh god, i should not have done that, because after that I saw Gord, and I kissed him and was so drunk, then I made cat kiss him, then the weird pat guy was behind me and i gave him a kiss to, oh boy.. it gets worse, then i saw brock, and it was really weird, like we hate eachother, and when we were leaving, he was making out with the ugly weird girl who follows him around all the time, so I grabbed is hot friend Chris with the really long hot dreads and we started making out in front of brock... it was so bad. then everyone was leaving, and brock was leaving with the chris guy, and me and cat got a ride with them home, and when i got out of the car, brock was like wheres my kiss, and i didnt kiss him.. oh man, his friend Chris was like arent you with brock and i was like NO! oh man.. but the girl that brock was making out with came up to me before we left and was like, brock doesnt like me becuase he likes you to much.. and she was all weird, oh god, it was to weird. But chris is so hot and i cant believe he made out with me, it was the best kiss in the world... wow i couldnt stop talking about it, i was to drunk. but cat and i want to go out again tonight becuase cat wants to kiss gord again and i want to kiss chris.. woa momma...

anyways, I dont know if i will go, Im working today at the video store until 11. i might be to tierd by then. Im worried now about brock, my oh my.

broken social scene rule!

before \ \ \ \ after