2004-04-01 / / / / fils cafe was ours last night!

oh my life, such a magnificent thing it is..

So I had my no frills interview yesterday, it went OK. now I have to wait a week or so until they will call. After the interview I went shopping and bought cool multivitamins, a chocolate bar, and a bunch of stuff at the dollar store. it was exciting. I then took the bus home, where after I began eating a bagel sandwhich, and then my brother drove me to the video store, where Taso, Luigi, and this guy Mat visited me. Mat is an artist, we met and were going to paint together. it will be fun!

Then, I went to the gym, and my dad picked me up, and then i ate chicken wings, and me and my fami;y hung out and talked for a bit.

I have 7800$ in my life insurance fund, I am going to save it for 3 more years for a down payment on a morgage, for a house with a jewellery studio in it. and a hair studio. and Im going to work all summer, and in the fall im going to hair school, or maybe next may. blast. but im only going to hair shcool if i can save money to go. I have a year. oh boy. hmm.

Then Danielle Labbe called me a very old friend, and I picked her and Cat up and we went to Tim hortons then smoked some weed, and went down to the beach, then we picked up Taso and we went to the bar, except the bar was boring. I saw Mickey, and suposivly he droped by yesterday and hung out with my family.

Then I saw Mike, Jarins friend, and he was like, call Jarin he likes you.. and I was like.. oh no more boys please. and then im pretty sure he started hitting on me, and then the bouncer kicked him out for being drunk. it was mean, he wasnt really drunk at all. I didnt drink last night becuase I drove, and the people at the bar werent nearly as exciting as i see them to be when Im drunk.

anyways, danyelle and cat and i hung out for a bit at the bar, but then she met friends and cat taso and I left to goto Tasos parents cafe, It was so cooooolll!!! he let us into the restuarnt when it was closed and he made us salads, and french fries! it was awsome. According to aaron taso likes me now. grrrr, taso is just a friend. and accordng to aaron this other guy likes me to, but hes kind of a drug dealer or something. Im not sure. suposoivly i had a drunk conversation with him that i dont really remeber. OH man i crave thai food soo sosososoos much...

ah..

but yeah, fils cafe with me cat and taso was an adventure for sure! its so cute there. Now i must clean so i can paint. eek that mat guy already called me, im scared to hang out with strangers, but he brought me this neat book to the video store with lots of cool art in it, and we talked for a while, he did seem cool.. yeah.

oh i almost forgot, I saw Lady Killers with brock the other day, and malcolm visited. Eek. and brock and i had the worst date ever, i hate him even more now.!

anyways coodo

before \ \ \ \ after