2004-03-30 / / / / i drank last night, and the night before.. and the night before.. and i think the night before!!!! ) :

Cappy Cappy!

oh boy.. I have to goto the gym soon, maybe at 4..

Today has been so weird.

Malcolm came over, and brock was still here! but We sneaked brock out the front door, it was so scary! I dont want malcolm to know im seeing someone at all.. that would be so sad for him. We had a weird talk, which wasnt really a atalk at all, it was basically just him crying. I dont know what to do, I feel really bad, and sad for him. I hope he's ok. I wonder what we would be doing right now if we never broke up?

I feel kind of bad for seeing people all ready, but i like meeting new people, its fun...

So last night I hung out with Brianne and we went to Quiznos for a sandwhich, it was yummy! then we ate mushrooms! and then we went to brocks friends house who just had a baby! its exciting, then we went to fitzys, on a freaking monday and got drunk, then we all came back to my house, and brianne and derek kinda hooked up, and cat was kind of mad that we dragged her out on a monday. and my parents were mad that we woke them up becuase we were awak until about 4 am.. i cant belive it. I cut my hair! i like it alot, but i kind of miss my curlyness, it was fun., but it will grow back. thats cool.

So Jarin and I were supose to hang out today, but I didnt call him, and he called like 4 times, but i think i like brock.. i dont know really. I know i like jarin, but i cant be playing this game right now, there are to many guys in my life already. ah!

man.. i just need to goto the gym and stuff, me and brock are going to dinner and a movie tonight. We had a good talk today, and yesterday. I think were ok. Cat and brianne think were good together. and yeah. were both weird, and stuff but its cool.

I have my no frills interview tomorrow, i need luck, becuase i really need that job!

yeay money good shoes

before \ \ \ \ after