2004-03-28 / / / / i dont remeber all the details of last night, but i was preaching about jesus!

Wow its sunday, I just visisted my grandma, in port perry! shes cool. we went for dinner and then to my aunts, and i met my cousins 9mnt old baby for the first time! he was soooooooooo cute!! awe...

Yeah, Im pretty rough today, wholy crap. I drank so much last night, Aaron Cat and Brianne came over, and they all brought alcohol, and we drank in my room with my mom! it was funny, until we realized we finsihed a whole bottle of wine, and a mickey of vodka, I started preaching about Jesus, and read my old diarys. IT was fucking weird! but halarious. And then we went to Fitzys, I was to drunk, but I ordered a drink anyways, and talked with cat and aaron all night, cat and aron made out, and i was like hey guys your not aloud to make out, unless you kiss me to! then we all kissed in the bar, and it was really odd now that i think about it, we must have looked like freaks. but yeah, aaron and i kissed for the first time, and it was wrong.i mean its cool that we have such strong feelings for eachother, and i dont know what i would do without tthem, but it was wrong that we kissed, becuase then we started being like Oh how come we never got together and stuff, and i mean im toatally in love with aaron, but its becuase hes been the best friend to me, and i dont ever want to ruin that friendship! so now, we have to have a long sober talk!! it will be cool. but it also would proabblay be the perfect relationship if we ever did date.

But yeah, I think i talked to mickey for a bit, and this girl danielle i used to know, then i saw Jarin, who i called mat, and we were all flirting, and i ended up going back to his house, after going to the gay bar, and some weird party.

He's really hot.. but we just made out, Im supose to be going over to his house now to hang out with his friends, for bradys birthday, but im scared. I dont know whats going on with me and Brock, I havent seen him since Thursday, or talked to him since then pretty much to. oh well, we'll see.

but Jarin and i had a cool night, we listened to deftones in his water bed, yummy. hes a good kisser.... and he lives 5 min walk from my hosue!

boys boys boys. how horrible.

so yes, i guess i shouild go. ?!

bye world. hello cappy!

before \ \ \ \ after