2004-03-26 / / / / where am i going!!!

So today, I am rested. But i still want to go back to bed! I had a 16 hour sleep thanks to my sleeping pills!

mm. I hung out with brock yesterday through the day, we went to value village, and ate french fries outside, and it was nice out!

I need to have a serious talk with him soon, not just the drunk weird talks, or the non exsistant talks when we are sober, but a good talk that explains what exactly we are. just to make sure we like eachother and stuff. becuse i get weird vibes off of him.

SO yeah, Wednesday we went to the bar together, and a bunch of people were there like curtis, and lots of people,. and i once again took advantage of my visa, and got drunk! i bought alot of people drinks to! haha. it was fun, and then I bought an extacay pill and mickey had a bunch of people over, and I had to go becuase I invited some people. which he told me to do! becuse is parents were gone and he wanetd a party! so i ended up doing 1/4 of the pill becuase I was sscared of it, and it gave my a little buzz, probably the perfect amunt, just to keep me awake and be happier. But the problem was, Brock didnt go back to the party with me because he doesnt like drugs, So i left mickeys around 4am and cats ex/ who was there, drove me to brocks, where i passed out around 6am. he called me a druggy! and i think he was mad about me doing the drug, but he said i could come to his house after. Becuase my parents didnt want me comming home after 1-2 becuase i wake everyone up, and its not fair to them becuase they are important and work! ha. anyways. I kinda felt bad for staying at brocks, becuase he was so tierd, and hung over.

we have been dating for almost 2 weeks.

all of a sudden i think he is bad for me, all this partying i have been doing is with him, and the ignoring malcolm, is usually because he calls when brock is here. I also missed my two alberta job things becuase I was at brocks, so hes changed my life path already so much. Im kinda scared, it could be a really good thing or a really bad thing. !

ah anyways, i get to work sooon at the video store, im going paint now! im painting a cool flower! and yeah.

Oh yeah, Ive been thinking alot about if I dont get this jewellery job Im screwed, so I might just take out a loan and goto Nanaimo! for hair school.. taht starts in like September or may, but then ive been thinking, maybe i should just runaway to Tofino, or maybe I should take the hair school through georgian?? or maybe, I should do plumbing or welding?? I would be good at both, ebcause of the skills I learned at jewellery school, plus there are way more jobs. And what If i actually hate the fact of being a hairdresser? it seems kinda crappy????? doesnt it??????!! i have some thinking to do.

before \ \ \ \ after