2004-03-24 / / / / yeah concerts!

So we went to the From Autumn to Ashes concert. I went with Dan and all of his friends. It was good times!! I moshed and had fun, i saw curt for a sec. he was being weird though.

I miss brock. I want a picture of him. mm hes so cute, i wish he came to the concert with us. but he doesnt really like from Autumn to Ashes. or hopesfall or silverstine, most presious blood played to, and i didnt like them a whole lot.

but yeah, I hung out with brock all day yesterday until today, we had a fun sleepover, we watched the movie the Lagaliers, it was the weirdest early 90s movie ever! and it was so long, we rented it from block buster and got candy, and before that we listened to music forever, and downloaded new music by the yeah yeah yeahs, and broken social scene. They rock. and before that we watched the radio stations on tv and played a game where we had to guess the song before it said who it was. he beat me 15-5 haha i suck. but we tied alot and i let him win.. haha. and before that we met for coffee and walked around downtown. He used to work at Matrix cds, so we stopped in there for a bit.. and we looked at music together, WOW I think hes obsessed with music?? he also made us listen to his bands tape for a while, ahh but hes so cute. I passed out before him around 3 and then he came to bed and woke me up and we had the nicest making out ever.. but then we started talking, and we started talking about ex's and i think he got to deep in the conversation, and he started talking about his two ex's one which he dated for 4 years and the other 1 and a half years. and i think he still has deep feelings for both of them, and he said how he thought they were the "one" and how he only wants to be with people who he thinks are the "one" and then he started making me feel like i was just trying to rape him or something, and it got all ackward, becasue he broght up the fact that I have slept with 10 people, and he wouldnt shut up about it. I wish i never told him that. he made me feel like i was just using him, or that i wasnt good enough becuase Im some kind of slut. anyways, we stopped talking and fell asleep and this morning when we woke up, he disapeered and started helping his dad tear apart the washroom, and I was just sitting in bed all bored, so i got up and ate toast then went home.

When i came home, mickey stopped by, it was weird! but cool, he played guitar, and really liked my bird. we caught up, and then my mom and brother saw him and they were happy!

I also missed my interview call yesterday for the lake louise chateau, so i called them today, and they said they werent going to hire me. blah. im kinda upset about taht because it was a good backbone incase this jewellery thing doesnt follow through. But dusko called today, and i think he has work for me... good old video 99. oh boy! anyways, I wonder what i will do tomorrow. On my calendar i predicted i would die tomorrow!! haha. im crazy, but we will see if it is right. I think i will probably goto the stupid bar, I drink to much. I drank 2 drinks today. Its a sick obsession. I dont need alcohol. it makes life more fun.. but its to expensive and stressfull to my body. plus its the reason for all my boy problems. It seriously is!!! i think i only ever meet guys when i am drunk. poo to that.

before \ \ \ \ after