2004-03-14 / / / / sunday morning a day to clean (and wait for cute boys to call)

I had such a long sleep! and i feel good now, almost good enough to goto the gym!

I was supose to meet that guy last night at the bar, but I didnt go, i also had to say to cat i couldbt go either, but she hopefully had a goodtime with shannon.

I hope that one of the yummy guys i gave my number to calls me!

Im so excitied, Sam keeps emailing me about the jewellery job, but now i have to write some artist thing, i have never done before, so im scared. He hasnt told me the fine detais of this job either so im more and more interested, and have been thinking about it alot!

A gurl called me yesterday about hair extensions! im charging her 70$ its about 20 for the hair, so thats 50$ for my pocket. I decided if they turn out, im going to put an add in the paper. Im sure they will be good, there pretty easy to do, if i do them a good length with lots of hair. (which i learned from lindsay) plus she has had them before so she knows they will suit her.

She wants them to look funky to, so i might find a piece of ribbon or something to add in. Hopefully i will remeber that later.

so today, I have to complete my room cleaing. Its so great having my room back upstairs, it has a huge window and its so much bigger then the stupid box i was staying in the basement.

Plus im in my old bed, and it doesnt remind me of boys i have been with in it.. hahha...

like malcolm, yeah.

he called yesterday, and I told him to be happy, but the only thing that would make him happy was for me to tell him maybe one day we will see eachother again and stuff.

But I feel good about us breaking up. I still care about him though and want him to be happy, and find his way.

it makes me sad to hear him so sad. I dont know about that guy sometimes. Oh my, he sent me msn msgs and i completely forgot. were going to play backgammonn

ok, cheese for now

before \ \ \ \ after