2004-03-12 / / / / Friday night a day with Cat

Bch cha,

Today Cat and I went shopping, and I bought three shirts, and earings and one shirt has a parrot on it.

and last night i went to the bar for a bit, but it didnt seem .like i was at the bar because i didnt drink, and i just basically talked to Jon boyer and cat all night, then we got a pita and visted curt with aaron.

And through the day i had alot of fun, me and brianne had a play date, and we saw dirty dancing havana nights! it was so good, i love it. awe.. and we went to Tiffs, and Mels, and visited katy, with mel at the tanning place, and we went to the mall with cat. It was an adventure and a half!

I love this stupid song now from the movie. its cool

what else have i been up to? im moving my room still, and I love Sparta

me and mac are still not together, but i feel bad. but not at the same time.

I love typing fast and making no mistakes, its really fun!

well cat is comming over soon, and we are going out to the barto drink and meet peopel.. yeay for that!

peace crackers

before \ \ \ \ after