2004-03-10 / / / / im back in town and your gonna be in trouble

Well its been a weird week i guess,

Im home now, in Barrie, after going to Kelowna, Banff then Thunderbay! it was a good two week vacation! although, I really shold have just gone to Florida or something! anyways, It sorta feels good not to be going out with malcolm, maybe i will be happy, and get my life back!

I went on a date last night with gord, we met a year and a half ago, and dated when we met for about 3 weeks, then became really good friends, then we lost touch forever! and now we get to hang out again! although, we will probably just end up being friends like usual, but he was talking all night how he really wants a g/f and hes lonely, and he asked me if we could call our dinner a date! haha. hes such a nice guy, (: I woke up this morning and just laid in bed thinking about him. I wonder if things may pick up between us? maybe were friends forever! muhaha. or maybe Im his pitty friend, the friend he calls when he feels like he has no one else to call! haha. whatever. I need to be single now, forever and ever. It will be agood thing.

So I dont think dan is comming home from school to pick up my bird, maybe I should go catch the bus now, ta ta

before \ \ \ \ after