2004-06-06 / / / / blah

Hello diary land

I am in Thunder bay, visiting Lindsay!

Malcolm and I broke up. beucase he is stupid.

Ha stupid Malcolm.

I found a job in Banff, but he didnt.so he left me in Banff to goto Calgary, .

But banff alone was to depressing, so I went back east, and my bus ticket was still valid. yeay to that. now I have to decide if I want to travel again out west alone, or if I simply want to visit Lindsay for a bit then go home. which I will probably do. I wish that my parrot wasnt so hard to travel with, in the sense that everywhere I went to look for a place it had to be Ok to have pets. animals are a big commitment. It was also annoying how whenever we looked at a place and it was small malcolm didnt want to share it with my bird. I might goto apprentice hair school in Barrie through Georgian. but who knows. Why do i have to go anywhere?

before \ \ \ \ after