2004-02-18 / / / / wednesday, the last shift

Im going to leave in 6 days I think it is.. Im going the last possible day i can leave, ive been getting good shifts at the resturant. My boss is also going to look after my parrot! she is really excited, she has lots of birds already, and she offered to look after mine, It takes a huge weight off my back. I hope it likes her family.

Me and malcolm have been fighting alot lately and Im getting worried about our bus trip together, we might kill eachother after the 4 days together. We might goto Canmore, or Vancouver. we dont know yet. but Im excited but nervous, I havent really told many people Im leaving. but most people dont even know Im here anywyas. so yah, the video store wants me to work there more again, and i have to break it to dusko that i cant. Oh well, they are nice they will understand. i havent seen aaron much lately or cat and brianne, I hope i can spend the weekened with them to say goodbye. Im going to be going with 400$ which is ok, and 3000$ avail to spend on credit. then were paying someone to fly out with my birdie! wee. I hope it all works out.

so yeah what else... I went to galaxy diner tonight for the first time in over a year, since the owner had banned me. the energy has changed so much there since they switched owners, its kinda weird, it didnt feel like a place i had worked at. it felt different. and the milk shake i ordered made me puke forever, and it was grosing out malcolm! muhahah.

the lion kind 1 1/2 sucks. yes it does.

ok so i think were going to go downtown, i dont really want to though.. were so boring together.

BLAH!

ok chheep cheep

brrawwwk

before \ \ \ \ after