2004-02-12 / / / / -

i got a mountain job, as a waitress that starts in May1 well i had an interview, and the lady said it was in watertown, part of the provincial park. but ive never heard of that place before, and she said all i have to do is fill out a package they will send me and agree to the contract that says I will work all summer, Im worried though. I was to affraid to ask if i could bring a pet. I will sneak him in anyways. awe cappy.

Yeah, I feel like crap today, i drank with brianne last night, unnintentionally. I made us both bailys with milk and i waited for her to come over, i drank mine, then stared at the one i made for her and drank it and was still waiting for her to get over to my house. Then we went to Manhattens and the bartender was pushy so i ordered a drink, then we went to fitzys and i ordered 1 beer, and brianne and her b/f bought me 2 more.. so yeah i feel so yuky today, I wasnt to drunk though. I met Briannes friend Kristal and I knew the other girl Kendra, and we had a good time. Kendra took hair school and now shes an apprentice at Lattitudes in the mall, and she did my dreads a long time ago. She siad that its better just to goto a salon and be an apprentice for a couple years (you still get paid) because even if you goto hair school you still have to do 1 year school 1 year apprentice, so its better to do it free, and just apprentice. if you can find somewhere though, she said lattitudes is hiring to, and she said i should drop by.. it would be such a good oppourtunity. I want to drop by just to check it out.. anyways thats all for now. I met a guy at the bar, who was really aggrsively trying to get to know me.. suposvly hes a good catch, according to Brianne, it was her friends friend.. anyways he called me today at the video store and i didnt even give him the number! hes really tall though, and he likes hip hop music, its strange the people ive been geting to know without dressing like a hippy or having dreads.. YEAH oh yeah, hes rich to, and treats girls like princesses and just got out of a 4 year relationship, and he used to know me from the video store.. weird. I hate guys. I like malcolm though, but its so annoying having this long distance kinda relationship.. he never comes over anymore ): whats with that yo..

before \ \ \ \ after