2004-02-05 / / / / -

Bonjour.

so all is well as ends well.

Today Im going to the mall to buy an outfit im going to wear to malcolms dads wedding, my dad gave me money! that is amazing, i never get money wow!

Then im going to the south end to buy a white shirt thing for work at kings buffet, i am working there now! woo hoo.

And then i have to goto the gym and the video store to confirm some stuff... then i want to hem my black pants. And thats it!

Last night i was working at sticky fingers and a guy was all weird and hitting on me and itroducing me to his son, it was an embarassing moment for both of us, becasue then his dad said he wanted to marry me, anyways i came back to the area they were sitting at an hour later bored out of my mind and started chatting with them. It turns out the guy knows my dad as a "legend" and he wasnt pulling my leg, he knew where he worked and things but he wouldnt tell me the crazy legend stories.. but he told me his name and now i have to harras my dad. it was funny!

Ah, yeah. so me and mac are doing ok, were in to our 7 months, wow

im mean though...

before \ \ \ \ after