2004-02-03 / / / / -

why should we even care...

OH Iron man..

La lal l a lalalala

today im listening to this band that i almost forgot about, The cardigans, they are amazing. I love them.

I went out with Brianne for a bit, it was good, we need to go out more!

no no nobody wants,, they just turn there heads.

i wish i was a musician.

nobody helps him, now he has his revenge.

ANYWAY. yeah, we went to the last class and watched a couple bands, it was weird that we went there. Brianne said she wanted a hobby, and I told her to pick up a Part time studies thing from Georgian, and when we went we checked out the last class, it was ok, the band reminded me of sparta, so now I have to listen to them!

ah ahahaha

Awe captain is crying, i must rescue him! I spend so much time with my birdie.

Then me and brianne went to roosters, I had 2 drinks, a glass of wine and a glass of Smirnoff, and I also ate chicken wings! my month of no alcolhol and meat was celebrated with a few wings and a couple drinks. but now Im back to my strict rules of no meat, becuase meat is grossssss.

but yeah, Im not sure if it counts if I really enjoy good tasting drinks like wine or a cooler if im aloud to drink 1 or 2., becuase I dont want to get Drunk, so 2 drinks doesnt count?? does it?? im not sure, but its been a month and a half since Ive had over 1 drink. I feel really bloated, and after my first drink i felt like i was buzzing a bit. ewww. buut not drunk just buzz buzz.

Brianne had a cute guy friend who was hitting on us. and lots of people like my hair. maybe I should really put up ads to do hair oh well, im lazy. so sos ososos lazy.

I had work today for 10 min, becuase I wanted to go home, it was dead i was supose to close but the other girl came from out of town so i said she could have my shift. I have an interview wednesday at Kings buffet.

I am so mad at sticky fingers they wasted so much of my time.

I must sleep now! but i had fun hanging out with B.

yeay to that. I also got to hang out with Cat and aaron yesterday which was good, we went to the mall and stuff. but Im a huge hermit.

oh boy.

I cant wait to go on a bus adventure!! i hope the roads are ok for the bus!

before \ \ \ \ after