2004-01-30 / / / / fear seeps my sadness

Nothing is comming and nothing is leaving. Progress is confusing my matter and turning me into the unknown. Emo music fills my thoughts and obsessing over boys I hope becomes part of my past. Everyday the sorrow sinks another soul. To late to tell anyone the truth that you forgot you were hiding.

If nothing ended no beginnings would take us to a fresher place.

Water is falling in a sacred land with flowers and birds, but no one should go there because we are the virus.

taking over like a plague, destroying all good. One battle that would take place, would destroy it all.

I have no soul anymore

I have no reason to live

I give my needs and wants to someone who has a future.

I want to be a flower

in a sacred land with the trees and birds. untouched and undiscoverd. growing to shine and dying to be reborn.

Let this memory fall in the mind of the past generations and the philospher will give up his thinking

before \ \ \ \ after