2004-01-22 / / / / -

hurrah.

so yeah, today im not happy. i didnt think it could last forever. I woke up this morning with a huge knot in my stomach and had anxiety all day, I think its because my room isnt as clean as it was. oh well. i had a good day off, I hung out with aaron in the morning, and we went to the mall and i bought 2 new pairs of black pants, and new black shoes and then i bought a gym pass. and a cardigans cd. i went all out, it was fun, but not at the same time.

me and aaron had a bad day together though, every conversation ended bad, and we kept saying mean things to eachother, and it felt like we were fighting over enegery. it was really annoying.

then I worked out, and went to cats hosue, then we weent to shanans house, then we went to the beefeater, and met up with Mary, a girl who works there and we went to fitzys, then i saw people like meredeth and mickey. i let them know how i was a hermit, and i think i bored them ha. and yeah. i liked being sober, talking to everyone made sense, its so funny when everyone starts getting drunker and drunker. they say funny things. hmm what else, the resturant starts tomorrow, i have very tall shoes i get to wear. yeay. im really puuting on the weight though. my gut is starting to show through shirts. mmm fat. i dont care though, who do i have to impress? anyways, i will work out now and hopefully fat will disolve. i feel like eating pickles, theyre good. yeah thats all.

before \ \ \ \ after