2004-01-13 / / / / -

good tootin. my oh my, its been a long day. here in barrie world. I had fun with malcolm, we went looking for a job, for him. he wants to work at canadian tire, or somewhere downtown which changes oil. we went out for lunch and coffee, and i even got new shoes, with a credit note, yeay. it was rather cold out though. wholy crap. I worked telemarketing yep. it sort of sucks, but not that much. plus if i work there for 3 weeks, its enough to pay first and last for the apartment mac and i are moving into. I have to call her tomorrow to make sure it is for sure. ohy, we made thai food for dinner, im so incredibly full.

right now right now. were goinng to get a beer downtown, possible at the beefeater. not sure. uh huh. so yeah me and cat work together, i cant understand how or why shes been working at the call centre for so long! wowzers.

I cant wait for the weekend, were going to hamilton for a party, and im going to buy more hair. boo yeah.

before \ \ \ \ after