2004-01-11 / / / / -

Yeay so me and aaron just had trainig at our waitressing job. it kinda sucks because they now are delayed to open even more, now its the 22nd. but whatver at least i have another job now. The place is turning out cool though, i think it will be alot of fun. I cant wait to waitress again. its good money. Im thinking of moving into a 2 bedroom house with malcolm, and sara a girl i knew a while ago in Barrie, if we all live there it would be 200$/month utilities includid. im going to check it out in 45 min. i dont want to move in though unless malcolm is. i hope this week working telemarketing goes well, so i know i will have enough money to pay rent and stuff. the waitressing job will be awsome to have becasue they are paying us weekly, and shes going to work around my telemarketing schedule. which is cool. so yeah, for the rest of the day i dont know what im going to do.

Things were kinda weird between aaron and I. Ive almost had to much of him, hes just to opinionated, and he thinks he knows everything. i feel like hes always trying to prove he has more friends then me and stuff. today at the waitressing place he was kind of ignoring me and he wouldnt tell me what he did last night, becasue he made out with amy a girl i really dont like, anyways he always leaves me to hang out with curt, and i will ask if he did anything or is doing anything and he says no, but he really went to hang out with curt. and i do feel kinda left out becasue i used to like hanging out with aaron and curt, but now i cant because of his g/f yeah, i just feel like i shouldnt hang out with aaron anymore. im starting to get agitated. were to much in the same place right now, we both hate barrie and want to move.and we want to make new friends. yeah, its annoying, i hate people. I made malcolm cry yesterday, hes freaking me out lately, its driving me crazy, malcolm says i belittle him. he says stupid things like he waits all week to see me, and then we see eachother and i dont seem happy. well yesterday he was 5 hours late, so of course i was going to be mad, especially when i made us dinner, and had to wait forever until he came over. i mean im kinda getting used to my life without him around all the time, so i try to push him out of my life so its not driving me crazy thinking about him, but hes just way to fragile to do that with. he cried twice yesterday.. Im not used to this. i never cry, its a forun language. i think he has serious depression though, everytime we hangout it seems hes unhappier, except when he first wakes up, hes a sweety.

i need a gym pass. I get paid this week, i cant wait, all of my sresses will be worked out!

well im going to check out the house soon syanara

before \ \ \ \ after