2004-01-09 / / / / -

ho ho ho ho

so i went to work yesterday at the telemarketing place, and got paid 9$ an hour to sit on my ass and read booklits for 6and a half hours. today i get to do it again, and then monday i start to call people hahha. i think today im going to be so bored, its 7 and half hours... thats to long.

and my poor bird has to stay here alone. awe.. well i think malcolm is comming over tonight but im not sure, im not sure what we are going to do, there is nothing to do in barrie.

last night cat and aaron came over, and smoked weed and i ate gross food, like chocolate and a cheese thing, and now my stomach feels gross.

weird my tv just turned itself on.

yeay infomertial.

second cup called me yesterday for an interview, im so suprised that all these places really did keep my resume. I dont think im going to call them back though, becasue it would probably interfeer with sticky fingers. I dont think i iwill be at the telemarketing place long, but i know alot of people there. as long as i get enough money to pay off my credit card and get a gym pass. which is 400$ then i can quit.

I have a person who wants there hair braided, im excited, its sort of an easy way to make money. but only if another person helps. like cat or aaron. i think cat said she could help. which wouold be awsome. but ow my hands are alredy scared.

Im so tierd, and i have to figure out what time i need to leave to catch the bus, i think i will have to go soon, the routine of a job kinda sucks, but it is good to. i wont be poor for long.

hmm maybe i will eat breakfast. llalalla

i found eight pieces of sandwhich candy and they fell under the farm house. so i ate the pigs and found a candle and turned ants into grasshoppers.

i miss mountains, i cant belive i ever left them. i swear the crazy man who thinks he is jesus told me not to go back to school. isnt that weird. yes it is.

i dont really know what i want to do, so im going to hopefully be in barrie saving money until i figure that out.

theres so many things that im thinking of doing but im sure if i wait something will make it obvious thats what i should do. Im scared i wont bea able to save money here though,. im pretty sure i can ive done it before, but there are so many things to buy here.. like food and busses, and value village clothes and new jeans. theres to much! ah

before \ \ \ \ after