2004-01-03 / / / / -

well Im back from my night on the town with aaron, it was quite interesting actually! we went to Oscars where aarons sisters exboyfriend works, and of course he remembered aaron, and he paid for our tab, which was really nice, I had 2 glasses of cranberry juice it was amazing. yum i think it must have been ocean spray. haha. and then we went to manhattens. first we went to tiffs but it was packed.

SO at manhattons we sat down.i had a water and we talked for a while, then,this guy came up to me when aaron went to the bathroom, and tried to pick me up, it was kinda funny at first because the guy was pretty obvious about it. He made to many comments about me being "gorgeous" which i am definatly not and he must have been pretty drunk. well he was becasue he spilled his drink on our table. then aaron came back and we made discussion. and he congratulated aaron on dating me, which we werent then he kept insisiting that we should. and then we changed the subject. he then began to hit on aaron and left me with his 2 friends which were actually pretty cool and we had weird conversations about things that kinda went nowhere! it was fun. then the guy came back and aaron read his aura and stuff. the dude was pretty drunk by the end of the night and kept asking aaron if it was ok if he Fucked me. yeah thats discusting. so we left.! i cant wait to laugh about it tomorrow with aaron. But i really like my no drinking thing,. I like being sober around drunks, they are so friendly. we met 3 complete strangers and talked about music and everything. it was cool!

awe aaron is my best friend and im so glad he actually likes hanging out with me. tonight made me feel that im one of those girls, one you dont hang out with becasue shes smart.. one that would be better if she was in a picture on the wall...

its kinda depressing. i wish i was more intelectual and i could have interesting conversations with people... lately my life has been so empty and maybe thats why. most of the day i think about what i want to wear or what my hair looks like.. and how fat i am. maybe i shuld be more concerned about reading books and listening to music.. which i already do quite a bit of. poo. i like having friends.. they make the world tollerable.

im in love with aaron...ive known this forever. but hes become an even better friend to me, one of the only guys in my life who i havent slept with. i hate being a girl

before \ \ \ \ after