2003-12-26 / / / / -

good day.

well this year at christmas i definanlty got spoiled. everyone bought me really cool stuff. i didnt even really want anything.. my parents bought me an mp3 player, and a cd player, 2 pairs of shoes, a full pillow case full of lip gloss rainbows butterflys and monkeys, i got new paint, and brushes, cds, batterys, candles, fun art things to play with, and my brother got me the neetest bartending thing, it has hundreds of drink recipes, a blood alcohol calculator, and all sorts of other neet stuff in it and its electronical, it can fit in my pocket. malcolm got me the prettyiest rainbow moonstone and my aunt bought me a watch to go with it! they match very nicely, but they are silver so i dont want to wear them to much beacuse they are so nice. i guess i really will grow out of plastic! yeay, i got lots of things.

Im eating jelly bellys right now, I get it my belly will turn to jelly!

hmm anyways, so christmas at my cousins was actually fun, for some reason i get so scared about going. I did miss Malcom ALOT! but it wasnt that bad, my cousins all have very nice girlfriends, i chatted with them most of the night, and we had an air hockey tournament. My aunt bought me a shirt just like hers, and earlier in the day i complemented her shirt, halarious. my brother also got really drunk. wee

before \ \ \ \ after