2003-12-12 / / / / -

yes, swell.

Ive watched all the family guys on my computer which is about 30. and i want to download more. and more and more!

weee. well im back in barrie again, I just finsiehd making a sandwhich then i ate it. i felt a little sick, like i eat to much and maybe shouldnt. yes. my parrot is with malcolm in the h town. Im going back there tomorrow because I have an interview at No frills! yes thats right a grocery store! its so close and conveient though, I really hope i get the job. And i also have an interview at a resturant tomorrow also. its a second interview. poo on that. and that job doesnt start until January. thats not to far away. but i hope i get the one in Hamilton so i can stay with Mac. hes so grumpy sometimes, he often says that hes worthless and wants to die. it makes me scared, and sometimes i think he needs help, but he says hes already been to a psychiatrist and he just has low self esteem. it makes me sad though becasue he can be really grumpy. but then hes completly awsome. which is fun. he made my bird a nest and he plays with it all the time. I think it will like mac more then me! awe. theyre cute. anyways, I applyed to Malispina college in Nanaimo where it is so close to TOFINO! i can almost smell my new Surf board and the waves. mmmmmm I cant wait, the program starts in MAy I just need to send them my transcript. I will most liekly get accepted, it would be pretty crazy if i didn't. I have a college education and highschool. so yes. I should be going to Hairdressing school in 6 months! If I work full time the next 6 months I should have more then enough money, the course is just under 3000 and rent at most places is 350$ but thats for like a bacement apt. they have residence to which is about the same, I might look into that to. but YEAAY! I will hopefully be able to get a loan to, so i can buy a car. and have back up money just in case. but it would be amazing if i had a car out there, and i was a hair dresser. weee. I hope that i work downtown vancouver or something. then with all the money i will buy a trailer house, and make jewellery out of ifit. and eat beans and franks everyday! yes. excellent.

I also want to take alot of pictrues of my parrot.

and paint a dolphin picture for malcolm

copy my paintings

goto the library.

make christmas presents

hmm buy underwear and pants and maybe and more fake hair

ask aaron if he really wants to put adds out to do braids

i dont think i really need to do anything else. im going to miss being a bum if i get a job this weekend. im starting to like it. Im really thinking of ways to sell my art, which is good, I should really be painting everyday. I was thinking about getting some of my paintings together and seeing what it costs to make a calendar out of them or something. or even with my pictures. or just enlarge them, and try to sell them to little fun art stores. make cards or somwthing. I also want to put up an ad that says I do Hair extensions. this would slowly bring me closer to being an entrpenur. which would be cool. i cant wait to be a hairdresser. I real one! who is really trusted to do other peoples hair! i love hairdressing yeay. I hope i get accepted, i really need to mail my transcript. I love babling ok ta ta

before \ \ \ \ after