2003-11-25 / / / / -

what is that noise?

the earth is spinning above my ears and tells me to share peace and joy to the world. to read books and become intelectual so i can entertain those around me. my eyes see the spectrum of cells that produce reflective beems i see through my iris's. there is this moment between silence and conciesness where nothing else matters.. does the bird ask itself why its flying? it just does it, and when it crashes to the ground and cant open its eyes anymore it asks the sky, when will i fly again..

The second came again, and when i tried to grab by thoughts in my fingers i realized i couldnt. there really wasnt anything there. but this map my ancestors had left me. the true truth, it was hidden behind my ears in the middle of my forehead, waiting to be givin to my children. waiting to make my life a confusing battle of choices, ones my death had alreday planned anyways.we came together. we leave alone. you are the product of cells. living in a microscopic world, with only one goal.. to survive. But do this.. make silence beautiful. make everything beautiful. colours need us, they make us real. we arent far from the end. but the true beginning lies undneath. eternity is stealing my nightmares, how long have i really been dreaming for? for one knows all. and that is our thoughts combined and tapped into. but then you realize. the moment is attactched to us physically. thats why we feel. thats why we desire. we are cells. a microscopic world we control with blind intent. our energy flickers like beams of white worms crawling away from our skin. its obvious. were thinking were decided our choises. were forcing this energy to take control of us. and it is. but its never going to give anything if it doesnt have to. just like us. thats why im happy thats why im laughing. I am my creator of outcome. i am one with my thoughts. it captures my realization for a few seconds as i watch a candle flicker in the darkness. and its so true that i want to laugh. Im talking to myslef. my family, if i gave them something it would change them. i can give them happieness, but I wont I want mine first! ha. and it will never happen. I cant let go of my own will to survive. so i will keep returning here. until i realize its all in my mind! its crazy. my decisions effect everyones. i just have to be smart about it. everything is amazing. everything is real. I love this energy. i love the way it plays with my thoughts. im wishing for things to happen but im not doing anything to them happen. then i get sad. but if i dont get sad, and i help them to happen then ive done enough. the way out isnt exactly a way out, its a way to understand more of what isnt here. if waiting for something to happen is what im doing, then im waisting my time. everything has alredy happened and im just playing it out, pretending i have alot to do with it. its halarious. im baking a cake in my backyard and a squirell starts knawing at my foot. i give him a nut and he eats it then tells me i am great and wishes good luck to my soul. thank you squirel. thank you light. dont forget the storys. i am content with nothing. therfor i laugh

before \ \ \ \ after