2003-11-02 / / / / -

good day diary

so im still in Thunderbay

im going home tomorrow.

yep. last night we watched lots of scary movies together, but i have already seen all of them.

and they werent very good movies.

blah, im bored.

I dont want to go back to HAmilton, its so boring and ugly there. but of coarse i miss mac.

I want to goto HAlifax for a bit to visit tracey, but i bet i will be bored and all that stuff.

i cant wait to go back though and still be on vacation, becasue i want to buy craft stuff and play with art, and write my business plan. I found a store for sale in Toronto and it sounds promising. the lady said she will help me start the business. its a wellness alternative health store, where i can practice reiki from!! im so excited. she also said i would probably be able to get a lot of funding for it, so i cant wait to write my business plan. i cant wait to tell my parents and have them be all confused and negative about my ideas. they hate me and all my ideas. but yeah. if i can convince my dad to atleast co sign one business loan, its all good.

hmm what else. nothing, my life is so boring its depressing. i feel like i have nothing to look forward to, and even if i do look forward to something it ends up being just the same boringness as everything else.

i wish i wasnt so a d d. or bored. yep

ewww im going to make pretty art when i get back and do nothing. weee. deedle dee. i wish i played an instrament, maybe that would be fun. i also wish i could spell. ive been thinking of finding a spelling coarse, just to refresh my memory, i just dont care about spelling anymore, but im finding i really cant spell anymore when i actually try, and its frusterating.

I want to live somewhere hot. i wish canada was hot all the time, and there was ocean everywhere then it would be perfect. i want to surf again. i can work in the mediteranian sea. i want to do that. but i wont. maybe one day. or goto Austrailia. hmm i miss having close friends who arent just malcolm. but if i have friends i dont do me things like read and spend 1million hours on the internet. cha ka ka .

mouse droppings

before \ \ \ \ after