2003-11-01 / / / / thunderbday

My oh my

so Im in Thuderbay right now

I cant belive how immature university students are.

OMG, is it rally necessary to get completely drunk until you enjoy your exsitence with the horrible people you are around? fuck. its ok to not get along with everyone and be an outcast loser. fuck alcohol is so annoying me lately.

I want to be a budhist, well not a hardcore budhist but i belive in there ways, and alcohol is self distructive and only a way to hide from yourself. Its like taking one step forward then vodka, taking two steps back.

I mean were all a little horney, a little fucked up and lonely, but we dont have to get drunk and act like super excited hoarse. man. there are so many hoarse in university its so gross. i dont know how i ever enjoyed going to the bars. AH

well today LIndsay and i went shopping for haloween costumes and we hung out and bought cds, we bought Kid Koala and Cafe del mar. and some god speed band, they are really good music. I would so love to work in a music store, it would be so awsome, i feel like i know alot about music, i could easily make it my life.

THe other day i went to the misfits concert with cat and justin, it was ok, but they werent the real misfits and they had the ramones drummer and he sucked ass. anyways,

im in thunderbay and i miss mac so much i just want to go home and never leave his arms.... awe i miss him way to much. his smile his pure ways. i miss him.

miss miss miss. i dressed up as a fairy and i sewed flowers on my shirt it was really fun, i couldnt believ i did it for haloween! but it was fun, and i like my shirt i think i will wear it normally.

Lindsay has some cool friends, that remind me of my highschool friends. SO im happy that shes happy. its good to have friends. I feel really picky when it comes to friends. sometimes i really wish i wasnt because i need to be mroe social becasue im turning crazy, and anti social and nervous. Ive been really tierd lately and i always have a hed ache, oh my i really need a job and i need to work out.

I love finding nemo i just watched it fo rthe first ti e the other day and it made me cry! it was so cute.

hmm what else, i think thats it. I really want my own business im going to keep working on writing my busieness plan.i dont know wher ei would want to open it though.

i want to move to Victoria or anywhere on Vancouver Island, I feel stupid for being in Hamilton, but im seriously in awe over malcolm, i t hink its unhealthy!

but yesh. yesh, that is all for 2night

good bye birdie

before \ \ \ \ after