2003-10-20 / / / / -

A hoy

so it is so.

Im living in Hamilton with Malcolm, ive been here for 5 days now? its fun. except school is stressfull for mac.

I have all the time in the world right now its great, I dont want to work or anything. I want to goto Flordia on a bus and stay in a hostel for a week but i cant find anyone to go with me. i did want to goto cuba but its a waste of money only for a week 1000$ nah. I also want to goto Halifax to visit tracey and see how things are there but i don t wan to leave mac, things are pretty good between us, hes a great person. and for sure im going to vsiit lindsay in Thunder bay for a bit, i should check out bus ticket prices. Im going to look for a job soon so i want to do as much travelling before im traped again, but there is no one do it with.

we just hung up neet saries in macs room its psychadlic yo. were going to his moms house tonight for dinner shes making us neet tomato things.

we watched movies yesterday and did laundry today. and we explored hamilton a bit. its not a bad city theres quite a bit of neet little shops and alot of young people. bars and grocery stores, yep theres even a few trees and a big river not to far a way thatwe drove to and took a nice walk.

we visited my parents for a bit he other day to so i could pick up more of my stuff, its weird im slowly taking over malcolms room hehehe. all i need now is my painting stuff muhaha.

yeah so im enjoying things just hanging out with mac and being lazy! i got new vitamins that are good they are weat grass they give me energy. yeay energy. we are listening to led zepplin, mac is going to school soon im going to make lunch then look through the phone book, Im going to find a gym, maybe kick boxing or something. thatd be cool.

what else, hmm i think tahts it for now, i need more plants. ew i bleached my hair, its a bit whiter but i didnt do my roots. and i want to dye the bottoms purple or something. yabadaba do thats all folks

before \ \ \ \ after