2003-10-14 / / / / -

I am home! again,.

I had an 18 day trip to Britain

I visited my big family:: aunts uncles cousins second cousins god parents, grandparents, and old friends of the family.

My mom and i bonded a little but mostly got on each otheres nerves.

our family was good and they made us food and drove us around and we did lots of shopping.

However there is a bad seed in the famly my uncle nick grr. he needs to be sent to another country, we stayed at his house for a bit thats where my granny lives and he gave my mom and I the creeps. Scotland was beautiful and we visited the north sea, and we saw lots of pretty scenery. Im happy to be back home. visiting famliy is a streefull thing. anyways im glad i went visiting countrys is very interesting. I dont think that i will take up residency there anytime soon!

I may infact be moving to Halifax in a couple weeks.. thats a long story,

anyways cheerio

before \ \ \ \ after