2003-09-18 / / / / -

oh my goodness! I am home!

this is weird!

I left before summer, and now i missed it here, my garden is dying, but i still got to eat Cherry tomatoes! my room is way more colourfull then i remember, and my family is exactly the same, my dog weighs about 20 pounds less then what i remember, wow! its weird to be home. I will be home for 8 days then its off to England. the trip home was neat! i met a really cool dude on the bus who sat beside me for about 40 hours! we had burgers and pitas together, and pretended we were watching the simpsons, he also showed me good music, like Tindersticks, and belle and sebastian and others! it was really sad when we parted, it felt like i knew my bus buddy for a long time. we even wrote a story together and played games. and told eachother stories,. it was really fun, hes actually one of the neatest people i have met in a long time! our goodbye was sad. anyways!! Im back in Ontario, what a weird thing to do. haha. my home is weird, other then the fact it hasnt changed its still weird! my parents have pictures of me on the wall and postcards i sent on the fridge! and they were really happy to see me back, and there are marijuanna plants everywhere! haha. i mean hemp of coarse. wow its so early i have had no sleep at all in the last 3 days of bussing across canada. I was listening to boards of Canada while driving through canada and they are magical, there were moments that were so beautiful, looking out the window with my headset on,. the sunset the water all the trees in northern ontario. it was nice, I think the bus was worth it for the scenery. but anyways, i have a busy week ahead, im going to visit my grandma tonight with my dad and were going out for dinner, then i want to put together a portfolio of all the pictuyres and paintings i have done all summer!

weeeee

before \ \ \ \ after