2003-07-18 / / / / -

awe Imiss writing in here so much, it is my place to vent., the one person that truely listens.

So the days have been going by and i have been making alright money, and the "boy friend" andI are spending lots of fun time together, we went for a couple hour hike today to Mud lake, and i took some black and white pics. I also painted a mountain that i took a picture of, and we went out for dinner and yesterday I went to Golden with Tessa Diana and Kaylen. we all get along swell beacuse were all kinda put caasts from the cliquie town folk. I get to goto Vancouver in a couple days and Im soo excited. I hope to try surfing. I got forms to get an Austrailian visa, and if i enjoy surfing Im going to goto Australia when it turns winter here!! yeay. so the last couple days have been warmer which has been really nice andless depressing, so yeay to that. Imiss curtis aaron and sara, cat b and meredeth to. but not enough to go back to the city.I wantto be away for a whole year.damn internet cafe so expensive. yesterday i bought soy milk and cheerios! it made me really happy.

i also bought crackers so i dont have to steal my roommates anymore.

yum.

Lindsay you arecomming to vanvcouver with me like it or not. Im buyin your ticket for the 23.

I will call. butthres no way your not comming!

wee.

so what else,Ive taken alot of awsome pictures out here ive decided. I wantti get a photo album for them.

I cant belive Im still here. its weird.

I feel like im finally apretiating this place, and im changing, becasue im not around my family, who did put stress upon me. I tried smoking the other day, and i was sober! i just feel different, I kinda realize spycologically im scared of them. My dad is fairly strict and the world seems different without meworriying about what he thinks of my life style!! alright well world peace to all. and thank you for the trees

before \ \ \ \ after